The Explorers Ponder 4

Hello, the novel does WOW words in its writing!

Here is my writing,

The sun rises above the horizon. Shimmering gold, shininess into your eyes. Fresh neutral bushes, swaying side to side, the leaves are a diamond like shape. You glance around your surroundings, terrified you see a whole pack of dark grey clouds. You wonder how bad they are when you look at the weather it announces,”A terrible hurricane is coming 8:00AM”, you rush to see the time… 7:am..

What did you think? Do you know which word I used?

Blog you later,

Elaina

One thought on “The Explorers Ponder 4

  1. Kia ora Elaina its Dev from rm 16 I think you did a good job with this writing and I found the word it was terrified it was really descriptive good job
    Do you think you could have done something better? I dont think you could have anyways have a nice day bye blog you later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *